Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國航空科技工業股份有限公司

AviChina Industry & Technology Company Limited*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2357)

Listing of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of AviChina Industry & Technology Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Lin Zuoming Tan Ruisong

Non-Executive Directors

Gu Huizhong Gao Jianshe Guo Chongqing Maurice Sayart

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Lau Chung Man, Louis Liu Renhuai Yeung Jason Chi Wai

There are 4 board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board members serves.

	Development and Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Lin Zuoming	С			С
Tan Ruisong	M			
Gu Huizhong	M	M		
Gao Jianshe			M	M
Guo Chongqing	M			
Maurice Savart	M			
Lau Chung Man, Louis		С	M	M
Liu Renhuai		M	M	M
Yeung Jason Chi Wai		M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, 12 June 2015

^{*} For identification purposes only.